Skip to main content Skip to navigation
CEREO Participating REU Faculty

Participating REU Faculty

 Dr. Jennifer Adam

Associate Professor | Civil and Environmental Engineering

Research Interests: Earth systems modeling, land/atmosphere interactions

e-mail: jcadam@wsu.edu

 

Dr. Jan Boll

Professor | Civil and Environmental Engineering

Research Interests: Watershed hydrology, water quality issues

e-mail: j.boll@wsu.edu

 

 Dr. Allyson Beall-King

Clinical Associate Professor | School of the Environment (SOE)
Associate Director  |  SOE Undergraduate Program

Research Interests: Systems dynamics, collaborative model building

e-mail: abeall@wsu.edu

 

 Dr. Michael Brady

Assistant Research Professor | IMPACT Center & School of Economic Sciences

Research Interests: Agricultural and natural resources economics

e-mail: bradym@wsu.edu

 

 Dr. Michael Goldsby

Associate Professor | School of Politics, Philosophy, and Public Affairs

Research Interests: Philosophy of science, Science-decision interface

e-mail: michael.goldsby@wsu.edu

 

Dr. Julie Padowski

Assistant Director  |  Center for Environmental Research, Education, and Outreach (CEREO)
Clinical Assistant Professor | State of Washington Water Research Center

Research Interests: municipal water issues, water resources sustainability

e-mail: julie.padowski@wsu.edu

 Dr. Kirti Rajagopalan

Assistant Research Professor | Center for Sustaining Agriculture and Natural Resources

Research Interests: Climate impacts on food productivity

e-mail: kirtir@wsu.edu

Dr. Sasha Richey

Assistant Professor | Civil and Environmental Engineering

Research Interests: Remote sensing, groundwater resource management

e-mail: sasha.richey@wsu.edu

 

 Dr. Anurag Srivastava

Associate Professor | Electrical Engineering & Computer Science

Research Interests: Smart grids, micro grids, power system operation and control

e-mail: anurag.k.srivastava@wsu.edu